<

        Alger County Staff Directory

        Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
        Administrator / Emergency Management Steve Webber Administrator / Emergency Management swebber@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7029
        Building Codes Joe Cilc Inspector jcilc@algercounty.gov (906)-387-2727
        Circuit Court Hon. William Carmody Judge circuitjudge@schoolcraftcounty.us (906)-341-3655
        Clerk / Register of Deeds Mary Ann Froberg County Clerk / Register of Deeds mfroberg@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7036
        Clerk Joel VandeVelde Chief Deputy Clerk jvandevelde@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7032
        Register of Deeds Carmon Decet Chief Deputy Register of Deeds cdecet@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7034
        Clerk Paula Perron Chief Deputy Circuit Court Clerk pmannisto@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7053
        District Court Hon. Mark Luoma Judge districtjudge@schoolcraftcounty.us (906)-387-3879
        District Court Lynne Maki Magistrate lmaki@algercounty.gov (906)-387-2941
        District Court Susan Exelby Recorder sexelby@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7040
        District Court Betty Jones Deputy Clerk bstimac@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7026
        Equalization Stephanie Pierson Equalization Clerk spierson@algercounty.gov (906)-387-2567
        Friend of the Court Hon. Bruce Cranham Friend of the Court
        Friend of the Court Kelly Knuttila Child Support Enforcement Officer algercountyfoc@yahoo.com (906)-387-7017
        Friend of the Court Amy Richmond Deputy Friend of the Court algercountyfoc@yahoo.com (906)-387-4636
        Building & Grounds Bryan Hill Maintenance Supervisor bhill@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7015
        Building & Grounds Morgan Webber Custodian
        Defending Attorney Jana Mathieu Defending Attorney jmathieu@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7071
        Defending Attorney Rushford Brett Legal Assistant brushford@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7016
        Probate Court Kristine Dausey Probate Register kdausey@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7044
        Probate Court Jamie Nebel Juvenile Officer jnebel@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7011
        Probate Court Hon. Charles Nebel Judge
        Probate Court Kathy Mallard Deputy Probate Register kmallard@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7061
        Circuit Court Probation William Schieding Probation Oversight schiedingw@michigan.gov (906)-387-7021
        Prosecuting Attorney Robert Steinhoff Prosecuting Attorney
        Prosecuting Attorney Crystal Carter Crime Victim's Advocate ccarter@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7037
        Prosecuting Attorney Kathleen Lindquist Administrative Assistant klindquist@algercounty.gov (906)-387-2117
        Sheriff Todd Brock Sheriff tbrock@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7028
        Sheriff Steve Blank Undersheriff sblank@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7022
        Sheriff Matthew Waldron Captain mwaldron@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7027
        Sheriff Sheila Peters Sergeant / Emergency Management Deputy speters@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7023
        Sheriff Samuel Grahovac Sergeant sgrahovac@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7066
        Ambulance Santina Waldron Ambulance Coordinator swaldron@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7025
        Veteran's Affairs Rebecca Johns Service Officer algervets@algercounty.gov (906)-387-1635
        Alger Conservation District Teri Grout Executive Director teri.grout@macd.org (906)-387-2222
        Alger Conservation District Christy Foye Conservation Program Coordinator christy.foye@macd.org (906)-387-7046
        Board of Commissioners Jerry Doucette Chairman / Commissioner - District 4 jdoucette@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7031
        Board of Commissioners Esley Mattson Vice-Chair / Commissioner District 3 emattson@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7031
        Board of Commissioners Cathy Pullen Commissioner - District 1 cpullen@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7048
        Board of Commissioners Joseph VanLandschoot Commissioner - District 2 jvanlandschoot@algercounty.gov
        Board of Commissioners Mickey Rondeau Commissioner - District 5 mgrondeau46@gmail.com
        Treasurer Darlene Dishong Chief Deputy Treasurer ddishong@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7014
        Treasurer Cheri Goetz Deputy Treasurer cgoetz@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7054
        Treasurer Pamela Johnson County Treasurer pjohnson@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7013
        Prosecuting Attorney Lara Bender Child Support Coordinator lbender@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7038
        Probate Court Barry Johnson Diversion Officer bjohnson@algercounty.gov (906)-387-7010
        亚洲AV国产AV手机在线2017